Faxx and Faeryn have won HDS Year End Awards

I got an email from the Houston Dressage Society president informing me of this.

 I do not know “WHAT” they have won – but Faxx has won ‘something’ in the Recognized show division at Training Level and Faeryn has won ‘something’ in the Schooling Show division at First level.

“Something” is either Champion or Reserve Champion.

I guess I’ll have to go to the HDS Awards banquet now. 😉  It’s Feb. 5 at the Sam Houston Race Park. In the meantime, I have been instructed to send photos of them both for use in their slide show.

You’d think as much as I show that I would have some decent pictures of me actually riding my horses, but sadly that is not the case.

Maybe I should send a cute ‘baby picture’ of Faxx and Faeryn together? 😉

Leave a Reply

